## YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAM (YEP)

## **DISTRICT MANAGEMENT TEAM & CENTERS 2022-2023**

"Blazing Pathways to Success"

DISTRICT	DISTRICT MANAGER(S)	ASST. DISTRICT MANAGER(S)	TRAINEE ADM	MEETING DAYS
SOUTH 1	Ruschellea Bain	Alicia Stuart	Christa Munroe	Wednesdays
	Nikisha Morris			6:00pm – 8:00pm
				C.V. Bethel School
South 2	T'Nae Pratt	Francina Wells	Nathan Roberts	Wednesdays
	Brittany Johnson			6:00pm – 8:00pm
				Anatol Rodgers Sch.
Southwest 1	Lorraine Reckley	Kelechi Ubani	Johnique Baptiste	Wednesdays
		Tenneil Roberts		6:00pm -8:00pm
		Jordan Clarke		S.C. McPherson Sch.
Southwest 2	Javon Roker	Tanya Moss		Thursday
	Theo Cokaley			6:00pm – 8:00pm
				Carlton Francis Sch.
North	Trene Johnson			Tuesdays
	Paxton Fernander			5:00pm -7:00pm
				C.R. Walker School
Northwest	Collin Scavella	Precious Farrington	Linda Nicolls	Wednesdays
		Lenthera Culmer		6:00pm -8:00pm
				C.C. Sweeting School
East	Kohfe Dames	Mrs. Trotman	Patranique Lamb	Tuesdays
				6:00pm – 8:00pm
				Doris Johnson School
West	Jeremiah Taylor	Philicia Francis	Tavarian Rahming	Thursdays
				6:00pm – 8:00pm
				H.O. Nash School

Central	Manjero Curtis	Anastacia Smith		Wednesdays
	Franklyn Donaldosn			6:00pm – 8:00pm
				R.M. Bailey School
North Central	Wilfred Davis	Rhia Capron		Wednesdays
	Callin Capron			6:00pm -8:00pm
				C.I. Gibson School
South Central	Delorianda Cartwright		Clifford Woods	Tuesdays
	Theodore Johnson			6:00pm – 8:00pm
				Government High
				School
Central 2	Jayson Saunders	Deandra McDonald		Tuesdays
				6:00pm – 8:00pm
				C.H. Reeves School